This website is not supported on Internet Explorer 7 and older. Another good reason to update your browser. For more reasons visit The IE-7 countdown. And be sure to visit us again after you've updated!

Thank you to our supporters!

$500: Anonymous. $300: Anonymous. $200: Powerhouse/Michael Brandon. $100: Erik Gibb, Paul Evan Gross. $75: Anonymous. $50: Brendan Burns, Jok Church, Ed Ehrgott, Mark Freeman, Jason Jaynes, Giorgio Molinario, David Rosenblum, Matt Villalovos, Delia Wolfe. $25 and under: Sarah Alder, Anonymous (2), Andy Bydalek, Matthew Florence, Michael Grohall, Jack Halprin, John Hanawalt, Dan Kagan, Vanessa Marquez, Siena Oristaglio, Daniel Redman, Jallen Rix, Adam Sussman, Sasha Vodnik.

In-Kind Donations

The following individuals and organizations have donated their time, space, supplies, equipment, and talent: Bacchus Flowers, Dana Clark, Kyle Devries, Ed Ehrgott, Faetopia, John Hanawalt, Ken Hodnett, and Stephen Leader.

Where it all began

The first iteration of QOHP in 2009 was made possible by a grant from Utah Pride Center and the Utah Humanities Council.